LP#1162907: don't require installing RPC::XML
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 03:01:49 +0000 (23:01 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 23:03:36 +0000 (19:03 -0400)
RPC::XML is not required by OpenSRF, although it is an
Evergreen dependency.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
src/extras/Makefile.install

index 7942b6f..0d24677 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,6 @@ DEBS =  \
        libnet-jabber-perl\
        libperl-dev\
        libreadline-dev\
        libnet-jabber-perl\
        libperl-dev\
        libreadline-dev\
-       librpc-xml-perl\
        libtemplate-perl\
        libtest-pod-perl\
        libtie-ixhash-perl\
        libtemplate-perl\
        libtest-pod-perl\
        libtie-ixhash-perl\
@@ -121,7 +120,6 @@ FEDORAS = \
        perl-Net-DNS \
        perl-Net-Jabber \
        perl-Net-Server \
        perl-Net-DNS \
        perl-Net-Jabber \
        perl-Net-Server \
-       perl-RPC-XML \
        perl-SQL-Abstract-Limit \
        perl-Template-Toolkit \
        perl-Test-Deep \
        perl-SQL-Abstract-Limit \
        perl-Template-Toolkit \
        perl-Test-Deep \