LP#1170484: log failure to load library for C app as an error
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 20:14:00 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 21:51:59 +0000 (16:51 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
src/libopensrf/osrf_application.c

index f7be6a6..c205214 100644 (file)
@@ -153,7 +153,7 @@ int osrfAppRegisterApplication( const char* appName, const char* soFile ) {
        void* handle = dlopen( soFile, RTLD_NOW );
        if( ! handle ) {
                const char* msg = dlerror();
-               osrfLogWarning( OSRF_LOG_MARK, "Failed to dlopen library file %s: %s", soFile, msg );
+               osrfLogError( OSRF_LOG_MARK, "Failed to dlopen library file %s: %s", soFile, msg );
                return -1;
        }