LP#1272937 - Quiet warnings from autoreconf -i
authorChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 22:29:12 +0000 (17:29 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 13:22:34 +0000 (09:22 -0400)
We change INCLUDES to AM_CPPFLAGS and change
the syntax for AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE to match current
recommendations.  Also, add an m4 directory.

Thanks to Warren Layton for direction towards these
solutions.

Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>

No differences found