LP#1286198: When doing router-specific things, we don't need as much configuration...
authorLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 23:32:24 +0000 (18:32 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 16:00:36 +0000 (08:00 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
bin/opensrf-perl.pl.in

index d5961da..a939efe 100755 (executable)
@@ -749,13 +749,13 @@ exit;
 # we do not verify services for stop/signal actions, since those may
 # legitimately be used against services not (or no longer) configured
 # to run on the selected host.
-do_init() and verify_services($opt_service) if 
-    $opt_start or 
+do_init() and verify_services($opt_service) if
+    ($opt_start or
     $opt_start_all or
     $opt_start_services or
     $opt_restart or
     $opt_restart_all or
-    $opt_restart_services;
+    $opt_restart_services) and $opt_service ne 'router';
 
 # starting services.  do_init() handled above
 do_start($opt_service) if $opt_start;