LP#1612771: fix error in POD
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 20:22:10 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 21:13:36 +0000 (17:13 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
src/perl/lib/OpenSRF/DomainObject/oilsResponse.pm

index 307eb57..874a4ae 100644 (file)
@@ -340,7 +340,7 @@ $statusCode = STATUS_NOCONTENT;
 
 =head1 NAME
 
-OpenSRF::DomainObject::oilsResult::Partial
+OpenSRF::DomainObject::oilsResult::PartialComplete
 
 =head1 SYNOPSIS