LP#1243841 - Quiet wrong format warnings during make install.
authorChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 01:25:12 +0000 (21:25 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 7 May 2018 20:09:55 +0000 (16:09 -0400)
During make install, the compiler warns that %d expects an int when the
actual value is a long int.  Changing %d to %ld fixes the issue.

Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
src/gateway/osrf_websocket_translator.c

index 2d3a5e1..8da5a36 100644 (file)
@@ -622,7 +622,7 @@ int child_init(const WebSocketServer *server) {
         }
 
         ap_log_rerror(APLOG_MARK, APLOG_DEBUG, 0, r, 
-            "WS: timeout set to %d", idle_timeout_interval);
+            "WS: timeout set to %ld", idle_timeout_interval);
 
         timeout = getenv("OSRF_WEBSOCKET_MAX_REQUEST_WAIT_TIME");
         if (timeout) {
@@ -637,7 +637,7 @@ int child_init(const WebSocketServer *server) {
         }
 
         ap_log_rerror(APLOG_MARK, APLOG_DEBUG, 0, r, 
-            "WS: max request wait time set to %d", max_request_wait_time);
+            "WS: max request wait time set to %ld", max_request_wait_time);
 
         char* interval = getenv("OSRF_WEBSOCKET_IDLE_CHECK_INTERVAL");
         if (interval) {
@@ -652,7 +652,7 @@ int child_init(const WebSocketServer *server) {
         } 
 
         ap_log_rerror(APLOG_MARK, APLOG_DEBUG, 0, r, 
-            "WS: idle check interval set to %d", idle_check_interval);
+            "WS: idle check interval set to %ld", idle_check_interval);
 
       
         char* cfile = getenv("OSRF_WEBSOCKET_CONFIG_FILE");