add one last change to the release notes for 2.2.0-alpha osrf_rel_2_2_0-alpha
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 05:23:31 +0000 (01:23 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@opensrf.quattrokitty>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 05:24:15 +0000 (01:24 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
doc/RELEASE_NOTES.txt

index b13d6dd..8115f49 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,9 @@ to an OpenSRF network.
 
 Build improvements
 ------------------
+OpenSRF no longer uses `/opensrf` as a non-standard default installation
+directory prefix, easing the task of packagers.
+
 OpenSRF's Java libraries can now be built without requiring that
 `src/Java/Makefile` be edited manually.