LP#1652382: Make use of the clean key just created
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 17:54:10 +0000 (12:54 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 19:50:37 +0000 (14:50 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
src/libopensrf/osrf_cache.c

index 7574b95..4fccfd0 100644 (file)
@@ -111,7 +111,7 @@ char* osrfCacheGetString( const char* key, ... ) {
        if( key ) {
                VA_LIST_TO_STRING(key);
                char* clean_key = _clean_key( VA_BUF );
-               char* data = (char*) memcached_get(_osrfCache, VA_BUF, strlen(VA_BUF), &val_len, &flags, &rc);
+               char* data = (char*) memcached_get(_osrfCache, clean_key, strlen(clean_key), &val_len, &flags, &rc);
                free(clean_key);
                if (rc != MEMCACHED_SUCCESS) {
                        osrfLogDebug(OSRF_LOG_MARK, "Failed to get key [%s] - %s",