LP#1292214: Improve docgen output
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 20:55:19 +0000 (16:55 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 23:17:30 +0000 (16:17 -0700)
Docgen output would be a bit more useful if it respected the formatting
(such as it is) of the signature content provided by the developer. So,
let's make that happen.

Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
src/extras/docgen.xsl

index b1d77fe..74df384 100644 (file)
@@ -307,7 +307,7 @@ span.subcode { color:darkblue;}        </style>
         <xsl:if test="@key='type'">Data type:</xsl:if>
         <xsl:if test="@key='class'">Object class:</xsl:if>
       </td>
         <xsl:if test="@key='type'">Data type:</xsl:if>
         <xsl:if test="@key='class'">Object class:</xsl:if>
       </td>
-      <td class="value params"><xsl:value-of select="res:string"/></td>
+      <td class="value params"><pre><xsl:value-of select="res:string"/></pre></td>
     </tr>
   </xsl:template>
 
     </tr>
   </xsl:template>