LP#1418613 per-tab websocket send() JS thinko repair
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 15:34:40 +0000 (10:34 -0500)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 23:00:21 +0000 (18:00 -0500)
Avoid referencing variable defined somewhere outside the send_ws()
function.  Doing so happened to result in re-sending the same message
twice in some cases.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
src/javascript/opensrf.js

index ecc012d..d67fbfd 100644 (file)
@@ -284,7 +284,7 @@ OpenSRF.Session.prototype.send_ws = function(osrf_msg) {
     var json = js2JSON({
         service : this.service,
         thread : this.thread,
     var json = js2JSON({
         service : this.service,
         thread : this.thread,
-        osrf_msg : [message.serialize()]
+        osrf_msg : [osrf_msg.serialize()]
     });
 
     OpenSRF.websocketConnection.send(json);
     });
 
     OpenSRF.websocketConnection.send(json);