Typo in configure.ac: 'framweork'
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 15:51:26 +0000 (10:51 -0500)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 15:52:51 +0000 (10:52 -0500)
Reported by David Busby of edoceo in
https://bugs.launchpad.net/opensrf/+bug/1080458 - thanks David!

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
configure.ac

index b40d4dd..e6f5c74 100644 (file)
@@ -264,7 +264,7 @@ PKG_CHECK_MODULES([CHECK], [check >= 0.9.0], [enable_tests=yes],
 AM_CONDITIONAL(CHECK_TESTS, test x$enable_tests = xyes)
 
 if test "x$enable_tests" = "xno"; then
-  AC_MSG_WARN(Check unit testing framweork not found.)
+  AC_MSG_WARN(Check unit testing framework not found.)
 fi
 
 if test "x$OSRF_INSTALL_CORE" = "xtrue"; then