LP#1369169: Standardize styling of root linux account for README
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 21:03:19 +0000 (17:03 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 16:17:20 +0000 (11:17 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 0f84872..3b2532f 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -28,9 +28,9 @@ before you can successfully configure, compile, and install OpenSRF.
 On Debian and Ubuntu, the easiest way to install these prerequisites
 is to use the Makefile.install prerequisite installer.
 
 On Debian and Ubuntu, the easiest way to install these prerequisites
 is to use the Makefile.install prerequisite installer.
 
-Issue the following commands as the root user to install prerequisites
-using the Makefile.install prerequisite installer, substituting your
-operating system identifier for <osname> below:
+Issue the following commands as the *root* Linux account to install 
+prerequisites using the Makefile.install prerequisite installer, substituting 
+your operating system identifier for <osname> below:
 
 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
 apt-get install make
 
 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
 apt-get install make