LP#1243841 - Quiet remaining Make install warnings.
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 21:39:39 +0000 (16:39 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 7 May 2018 19:57:47 +0000 (15:57 -0400)
We silence the following warnings:

apachetools.c:179:15: warning: initialization discards 'const' qualifier
from pointer target type [enabled by default]

apachetools.c:181:8: warning: assignment discards 'const' qualifier from
pointer target type [enabled by default]

apachetools.c:183:8: warning: assignment discards 'const' qualifier from
pointer target type [enabled by default]

./osrf_websocket_translator.c:541:9: warning: return makes integer from
pointer without a cast [enabled by default]

./osrf_http_translator.c:300:25: warning: passing argument 1 of 'free'
discards 'const' qualifier from pointer target type [enabled by default]

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>

No differences found