LP#1204123 repair makefile.am warning
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 18:56:27 +0000 (14:56 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 15:07:59 +0000 (11:07 -0400)
Avoid trailing space after backslash

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
src/Makefile.am

index 315698e..846eeb9 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ install-exec-hook:
                done; \
        fi
        cp -r @srcdir@/javascript/* $(DESTDIR)$(jsdir)/
-       if [ ! -e @bindir@/osrf_control ]; then \ 
+       if [ ! -e @bindir@/osrf_control ]; then \
                ln -s @bindir@/opensrf-perl.pl @bindir@/osrf_control; \
        fi