LP#1666706: add --with-websockets-port configure option
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:21:23 +0000 (16:21 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 22:19:32 +0000 (17:19 -0500)
commitfca2dcfd867f1a7ba859e3a9acb4fe244a68054c
tree1fde1c5de85526e6583930efae4d861e806d9afe
parent9ca5c3dd2e591f48bdd0a45fe0278f95a4b17e76
LP#1666706: add --with-websockets-port configure option

This patch adds the ability to specify the WebSockets
port as a configure option, avoiding the need to manually
edit a couple JavaScript files if one chooses to proxy
WS traffic.

This patch also cleans up the set of JavaScript files that
are installed so that some test case files are not installed
by default.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
.gitignore
README
configure.ac
src/Makefile.am
src/javascript/opensrf_ws.js [deleted file]
src/javascript/opensrf_ws.js.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/javascript/opensrf_ws_shared.js [deleted file]
src/javascript/opensrf_ws_shared.js.in [new file with mode: 0644]