Lp 1808580: Remove Installation Support for Ubuntu 14.04 master
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 20:35:49 +0000 (15:35 -0500)
committerBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:58:28 +0000 (00:58 -0500)
commite7b2ff8dac56c069fec4e718a0699ae1bc98d44d
tree821c90f126290762fb306db7342893813f3aa0c4
parentd7e9df6838f1c9a72db3fd41556d178cfe7f6700
Lp 1808580: Remove Installation Support for Ubuntu 14.04

Remove references to Ubuntu 14.04 from the README and the
Makefile.install prerequisites.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
README
src/extras/Makefile.install