Lp 1860068: Clarify README for Debian Buster master
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 16:32:52 +0000 (11:32 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 13:03:28 +0000 (09:03 -0400)
commitb459fffcfc5c15835c6565f926bcecbdf54d8fa7
tree099f13b18a515fe880e4fa100b27c0189152a869
parentdeee3d88a38c53d3750f4cca44fc1920421c1907
Lp 1860068: Clarify README for Debian Buster

Indicate that the mod_legacy_auth directive is foudn in the modules
section of the ejabberd configuration (ejabberd.yml) for Debian Buster
and/or Ubuntu Bionic.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
README