Detect and repair multipart/mixed message delivery errors
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 18:55:56 +0000 (14:55 -0400)
committerDan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net>
Sat, 26 May 2012 03:08:23 +0000 (23:08 -0400)
commit5a21d6356efa0176cf32d097777979154c1dd2ee
tree4a05bcda41e53925f1b9785493ba385af8c057d3
parentbb5018f1bf16fd9bb9e61b43286dbf0a6257bf5b
Detect and repair multipart/mixed message delivery errors

For unknown reasons, the Content-Type header will occasionally be
included in the XHR.responseText for multipart/mixed messages.  When
this happens, strip the header and newlines from the message body and
re-parse.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net>
src/javascript/opensrf.js