LP1830642 Remove variable args from md5sum() master
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 16:36:24 +0000 (12:36 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 19:33:30 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
commit3fb939657f350774f6b4216c9d416eff1745a1b3
tree35cf981f8ded89eec70d4163578f726bad924346
parent1ec906ac50a06636a105450ce77b792a6e366ffb
LP1830642 Remove variable args from md5sum()

Remove support for passing variable args to the md5sum() function, since
no code currently uses this, and it causes problems processing strings
with '%' characters.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
include/opensrf/utils.h
src/libopensrf/utils.c