LP#1666706: add --with-websockets-port configure option
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:21:23 +0000 (16:21 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 22:20:09 +0000 (17:20 -0500)
commit3d1aae3f88a547fb76754085e062de3f139246ba
tree481258c8e0e5272e0a7aaa7a2cd983c5703bdd03
parent21c1412b408943cc4425dce2e9cc9222faf4fa78
LP#1666706: add --with-websockets-port configure option

This patch adds the ability to specify the WebSockets
port as a configure option, avoiding the need to manually
edit a couple JavaScript files if one chooses to proxy
WS traffic.

This patch also cleans up the set of JavaScript files that
are installed so that some test case files are not installed
by default.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
.gitignore
README
configure.ac
src/Makefile.am
src/javascript/opensrf_ws.js [deleted file]
src/javascript/opensrf_ws.js.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/javascript/opensrf_ws_shared.js [deleted file]
src/javascript/opensrf_ws_shared.js.in [new file with mode: 0644]