LP1930578: Really Stop Single Services
authorJason Boyer <JBoyer@EquinoxInitiative.org>
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 13:43:12 +0000 (09:43 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxOLI.org>
Thu, 2 Dec 2021 21:00:24 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
commit33d47537fc521bd83be18c12a8e0e61d8f8bbaec
tree29f0d3ecfddcb79f6bdcc7479d8e6f6f801b7f7b
parent04524df6e341c47dd9ddd6e617b5d66f313b6b01
LP1930578: Really Stop Single Services

Use the same timeout / escalation method for single services as is
used for all services. Punted on any real refactoring for now.

Signed-off-by: Jason Boyer <JBoyer@equinoxOLI.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxOLI.org>
bin/opensrf-perl.pl.in