LP1198983 disable multipart/mixed for Firefox
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 20:36:43 +0000 (16:36 -0400)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 21:03:36 +0000 (17:03 -0400)
commit312a1d9f61aefc69602e7db4f6fe82e7b84d7207
tree0421e38a8aefa2ffa6321d01c7d2ed4719b87977
parent6a880834efcce87a6218162d9bd54a970645acd7
LP1198983 disable multipart/mixed for Firefox

Only allow multipart mixed/replace message within the Evergreen staff
client for now.  Eventually, multi-part messages will be wholly
deprecated.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
src/javascript/opensrf_xhr.js