LP#1612771: set Perl / C max_chunk_size default sizes
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 20:18:15 +0000 (15:18 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 21:13:30 +0000 (17:13 -0400)
commit18be4a4cf242a274cf5a3143c2063d75331ec7c0
tree69c7bbd88a3841f6fca2fcacf4acda7b628438fb
parentb3b6b4211472e4897581a93d9615d8544f29779f
LP#1612771: set Perl / C max_chunk_size default sizes

default max bundle size == 25K
default max chunk size  == 50K

Note with Ejabberd using 65536 as the default max stanza size, these
new OpenSRF defaults mean that all messages will fit the default
message size constraints -- i.e. no more need to raise the
max_stanza_size.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
include/opensrf/osrf_app_session.h
src/libopensrf/osrf_application.c
src/perl/lib/OpenSRF/Application.pm