LP#1162907: don't require installing RPC::XML
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 03:01:49 +0000 (23:01 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 23:59:23 +0000 (19:59 -0400)
commit161cb3fa16e518c63ac2680082bfde118312be27
treed1cbaa6a76477ad50d39922f4225b4103cff64d3
parent4b2118dc1f2f5d09ae5c7b931777c21c46df6fc1
LP#1162907: don't require installing RPC::XML

RPC::XML is not required by OpenSRF, although it is an
Evergreen dependency.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
src/extras/Makefile.install