Lp 1806709: Add circ.patron.billhistory_xacts persist key to database.
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 19:55:30 +0000 (14:55 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 18:37:30 +0000 (13:37 -0500)
We add the eg.grid.circ.patron.billhistory_xacts persist key to
config.workstation_setting_type in the database.

This is a follow-on to the LP1739606: Allow saving Billing History
xacts grid commit and should be applied to master and rel_3_2.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Signed-off-by: Michele Morgan <mmorgan@noblenet.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.circ-billing-history-grid-persist-key.sql [new file with mode: 0644]

index 949021b..8710629 100644 (file)
@@ -19291,6 +19291,13 @@ VALUES (
         'Serials Barcode On Receive',
         'cwst', 'label'
     )
+), (
+  'eg.grid.circ.patron.billhistory_xacts', 'gui', 'object',
+  oils_i18n_gettext(
+    'eg.grid.circ.patron.billhistory_xacts',
+    'Grid Config: circ.patron.billhistory_xacts',
+    'cwst', 'label'
+  )
 );
 
 
diff --git a/Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.circ-billing-history-grid-persist-key.sql b/Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.circ-billing-history-grid-persist-key.sql
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0978c9f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,15 @@
+BEGIN;
+
+-- SELECT evergreen.upgrade_deps_block_check('XXXX', :eg_version);
+
+INSERT INTO config.workstation_setting_type (name, grp, datatype, label)
+VALUES (
+  'eg.grid.circ.patron.billhistory_xacts', 'gui', 'object',
+  oils_i18n_gettext(
+    'eg.grid.circ.patron.billhistory_xacts',
+    'Grid Config: circ.patron.billhistory_xacts',
+    'cwst', 'label'
+  )
+);
+
+COMMIT;