note minimum OpenSRF version in upgrade instructions
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 20:08:59 +0000 (16:08 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 20:09:21 +0000 (16:09 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
docs/installation/server_upgrade.adoc

index 41d8627..32388de 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ Software Prerequisites
     If you are running an older version of these distributions, you may want
     to upgrade before upgrading Evergreen. For instructions on upgrading these
     distributions, visit the Debian or Ubuntu websites.
-  * **OpenSRF**: The minimum supported version of OpenSRF is 3.0.0.
+  * **OpenSRF**: The minimum supported version of OpenSRF is 3.2.0.
 
 
 In the following instructions, you are asked to perform certain steps as either the *root* or *opensrf* user.