TPAC: Fix for staff UI with multiple MFHD records
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 17:34:00 +0000 (13:34 -0400)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 17:41:23 +0000 (13:41 -0400)
XUL's JavaScript doesn't mind trailing commas on an array,
but really doesn't like an array in which the elements aren't separated
by commas :)

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/js.tt2

index 6eaf150..9dbbeac 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@
                     'label' : '[% summary.location %]',
                     'entryNum' : '[% loop.index %]',
                     'owning_lib' : '[% summary.owning_lib %]'
-                }
+                },
                 [% END %]
             ];
         </script>