LP#1826890: set page title for Statistical Popularity Badges admin page
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 14:56:14 +0000 (10:56 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 15:54:49 +0000 (11:54 -0400)
To test
-------
[1] In the browser client, navigate to Local Administration -> Statistical
    Popularity Badges
[2] Note that the web browser's tab header doesn't display a title for the
    page, just the URL.
[3] Apply the patch and reload the page. This time, a page title should
    be dispayed in the browser's tab header.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Garry Collum <gcollum@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/admin/local/rating/badge.tt2

index ce66fc0..771dfc3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 [%
   WRAPPER 'staff/base.tt2';
-  ctx.page_type = l('Statistical Popularity Badges');
+  ctx.page_title = l('Statistical Popularity Badges');
   ctx.page_app = 'egAdminRating';
   ctx.page_ctrl = 'Badges';
 %]