LP #1466173 Selfcheck Hide UI Elements Until Patron Auth
authorTerran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 21:26:46 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 22:14:43 +0000 (17:14 -0500)
Currently, there are visible elements on the lower portion of the
login screen that the patron cannot use until after authenticating.
This patch hides those elements except when the patron is authenticated.

Signed-off-by: Terran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/circ/selfcheck/main.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/circ/selfcheck/selfcheck.js

index 6f57139..2fb44fd 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
 <div id='oils-selfck-top-div'>
     [% INCLUDE 'circ/selfcheck/banner.tt2' %]
 </div>
-<div id='oils-selfck-bottom-div'>
+<div id='oils-selfck-bottom-div' class="hidden">
     <div id='oils-selfck-content-div'>
         <div id='oils-selfck-content-header'>
             <span><a id='oils-selfck-print-list-link' href='javascript:void(0);'><button type="button" class="self-button">[% l('Print List') %]</button></a></span>
index 61ec139..27745f6 100644 (file)
@@ -540,6 +540,7 @@ SelfCheckManager.prototype.updateScanBox = function(args) {
  */
 SelfCheckManager.prototype.drawCircPage = function() {
 
+    openils.Util.show('oils-selfck-bottom-div');
     openils.Util.show('oils-selfck-circ-tbody', 'table-row-group');
     this.goToTab('checkout');