Docs: Update old command osrf_ctl.sh to osrf_control
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 19:00:55 +0000 (15:00 -0400)
committerRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 19:04:16 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
Thanks to Rosie Le Faive for catching this problem, and providing the
solution!

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
docs/admin/marc_templates.adoc

index 2c1de41..09aa006 100644 (file)
@@ -60,4 +60,5 @@ Adding MARC Templates
 +
 . Add the template to the to the marctemplates list in the _open-ils.cat_ section of the Evergreen configuration
   file `opensrf.xml`.
-. Restart perl services for changes to take effect with the command `/openils/bin/osrf_ctl.sh -l -a restart_perl`
+. Restart perl services for changes to take effect with the command
+  `/openils/bin/osrf_control -l --restart --service=open-ils.cat`