LP#1771371: Pin to AngularJS 1.6
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Tue, 15 May 2018 14:34:58 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Tue, 15 May 2018 16:30:17 +0000 (12:30 -0400)
Fixes a problem where we were pulling AngularJS 1.7.

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/package.json

index 2f26fd0..dacc8ff 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
     "build-prod": "webpack --env.prod"
   },
   "dependencies": {
     "build-prod": "webpack --env.prod"
   },
   "dependencies": {
-    "angular": "^1.6.7",
+    "angular": "~1.6.7",
     "angular-animate": "^1.6.7",
     "angular-cookies": "^1.6.7",
     "angular-file-saver": "^1.1.3",
     "angular-animate": "^1.6.7",
     "angular-cookies": "^1.6.7",
     "angular-file-saver": "^1.1.3",