Forward-port 3.1.13 upgrade script rel_3_1
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 15:33:10 +0000 (11:33 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 15:51:54 +0000 (11:51 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/version-upgrade/3.1.12-3.1.13-upgrade-db.sql [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/version-upgrade/3.1.12-3.1.13-upgrade-db.sql b/Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/version-upgrade/3.1.12-3.1.13-upgrade-db.sql
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8a32ea2
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+--Upgrade Script for 3.1.12 to 3.1.13
+\set eg_version '''3.1.13'''
+BEGIN;
+INSERT INTO config.upgrade_log (version, applied_to) VALUES ('3.1.13', :eg_version);
+COMMIT;