webstaff: work around race condition in vol/copy editor
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 00:19:46 +0000 (19:19 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 19:58:55 +0000 (14:58 -0500)
Fix (or workaround) issue whereby the volume/copy editor
could fail to select a copy's current stat cats.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/cat/volcopy/app.js

index ce8f29c..ab5cecc 100644 (file)
@@ -1318,6 +1318,10 @@ function($scope , $q , $window , $routeParams , $location , $timeout , egCore ,
                                 createStatcatUpdateWatcher(s.id());
                             });
                             $scope.in_item_select = false;
                                 createStatcatUpdateWatcher(s.id());
                             });
                             $scope.in_item_select = false;
+                            // do a refresh here to work around a race
+                            // condition that can result in stat cats
+                            // not being selected.
+                            $scope.workingGridDataProvider.refresh();
                         });
                     }
                 }
                         });
                     }
                 }