LP1748265 Hold fetch API sms_carrier option
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 15:38:43 +0000 (10:38 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 29 May 2019 15:13:22 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
Support a new "include_sms_carrier" option to the holds retrieve API so
the data may be fetched along with the hold instead after the fact in
the patron holds list, etc.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Garry Collum <gcollum@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Holds.pm

index 39c4d16..613ee8d 100644 (file)
@@ -3387,6 +3387,7 @@ sub uber_hold_impl {
     my $flesh_fields = ['current_copy', 'usr', 'notes'];
     push (@$flesh_fields, 'requestor') if $args->{include_requestor};
     push (@$flesh_fields, 'cancel_cause') if $args->{include_cancel_cause};
+    push (@$flesh_fields, 'sms_carrier') if $args->{include_sms_carrier};
 
     my $hold = $e->retrieve_action_hold_request([
         $hold_id,