Update core committer information on the staff client's About Page
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 19:12:39 +0000 (14:12 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:54:31 +0000 (19:54 -0500)
Welcome Kathy Lussier as the newest core committer for the Evergreen Project.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/chrome/content/main/about.html

index dd10653..7b2b3f5 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ Evergreen calculates due dates and loan periods. It determines how many renewals
 <li><b>Bill Erickson</b>, <a href="http://kcls.org">King County Library System</a><br/></li>
 <li><b>Jason Etheridge</b>, <a href="http://esilibrary.com">Equinox Software Inc.</a><br/></li>
 <li><b>Jeff Godin</b>, <a href="http://tadl.org">Traverse Area District Library</a><br/></li>
 <li><b>Bill Erickson</b>, <a href="http://kcls.org">King County Library System</a><br/></li>
 <li><b>Jason Etheridge</b>, <a href="http://esilibrary.com">Equinox Software Inc.</a><br/></li>
 <li><b>Jeff Godin</b>, <a href="http://tadl.org">Traverse Area District Library</a><br/></li>
+<li><b>Kathy Lussier</b>, <a href="http://masslnc.org">MassLNC</a><br/></li>
 <li><b>Mike Rylander</b>, <a href="http://esilibrary.com">Equinox Software Inc.</a><br/></li>
 <li><b>Dan Scott</b>, <a href="http://laurentian.ca">Laurentian University</a><br/></li>
 <li><b>Benjamin Shum</b>, <a href="http://biblio.org">Bibliomation, Inc.</a><br/></li>
 <li><b>Mike Rylander</b>, <a href="http://esilibrary.com">Equinox Software Inc.</a><br/></li>
 <li><b>Dan Scott</b>, <a href="http://laurentian.ca">Laurentian University</a><br/></li>
 <li><b>Benjamin Shum</b>, <a href="http://biblio.org">Bibliomation, Inc.</a><br/></li>