Docs: Update search_interface.adoc for web client
authorKevin Tran <kdt8@students.calvin.edu>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 16:09:30 +0000 (11:09 -0500)
committerRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 21:03:15 +0000 (16:03 -0500)
  - added a screenshot because the instructions seemed to lack a visual
  - changed step 1 from "Search Facet Groups" to "Search Filter Groups"

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>

No differences found