LP1664376: Correct Closing Tag for Badges on record summary page
authorJason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:49:18 +0000 (16:49 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:22:22 +0000 (09:22 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/record/summary.tt2

index 22ce3c2..1068e72 100644 (file)
@@ -335,7 +335,7 @@ IF num_uris > 0;
           [% FOR bscore IN ctx.badge_scores; %]
             <li><strong>[% bscore.badge.name | html %]</strong>: [% bscore.score %] / 5.0</li>
         [%- END -%]
-        </span>
+        </ul>
     </li>
     [%- END %]
 </ul>