LP1899405 - Add Part column to item table in Angular Catalog
authorMichele Morgan <mmorgan@noblenet.org>
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 21:51:01 +0000 (16:51 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 20:46:00 +0000 (15:46 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Michele Morgan <mmorgan@noblenet.org>
Signed-off-by: Garry Collum <gcollum@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/catalog/record/copies.component.html

index b3fc10a..55c4e65 100644 (file)
@@ -55,6 +55,8 @@
     <eg-grid-column i18n-label label="Call Number / Item Notes" name="callnumber" 
       [cellTemplate]="cnTemplate">
     </eg-grid-column>
     <eg-grid-column i18n-label label="Call Number / Item Notes" name="callnumber" 
       [cellTemplate]="cnTemplate">
     </eg-grid-column>
+    <eg-grid-column i18n-label label="Part" path="part_label" name="monograph_part">
+    </eg-grid-column>
     <eg-grid-column i18n-label label="Barcode" name="barcode"
       [cellTemplate]="barcodeTemplate">
     </eg-grid-column>
     <eg-grid-column i18n-label label="Barcode" name="barcode"
       [cellTemplate]="barcodeTemplate">
     </eg-grid-column>