Docs: adding contributor to 3.0.4 release notes
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:36:06 +0000 (17:36 -0800)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 03:25:10 +0000 (19:25 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_3_0.adoc

index 18eed86..71402d7 100644 (file)
@@ -79,6 +79,7 @@ Evergreen:
 * Mike Rylander
 * Chris Sharp
 * Ben Shum
 * Mike Rylander
 * Chris Sharp
 * Ben Shum
+* Remington Steed
 * Jason Stephenson
 * Cesar Velez
 * Dan Wells
 * Jason Stephenson
 * Cesar Velez
 * Dan Wells