avoid error when generating fines on checkin
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 18 May 2011 15:13:16 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 18 May 2011 14:57:46 +0000 (10:57 -0400)
Prevents "No active transaction to commit" error when checking
in overdue loans.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Circulate.pm

index 95227e9..02eebd5 100644 (file)
@@ -2266,6 +2266,7 @@ sub do_checkin {
     }
 
     if( $self->circ ) {
     }
 
     if( $self->circ ) {
+        $self->generate_fines_finish;
         $self->checkin_handle_circ;
         return if $self->bail_out;
         $self->checkin_changed(1);
         $self->checkin_handle_circ;
         return if $self->bail_out;
         $self->checkin_changed(1);