Revert "LP1759343 (follow-up): Add bill annotation setting to seed data"
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 15:35:59 +0000 (11:35 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 15:57:29 +0000 (11:57 -0400)
This reverts commit 7f7c1291edb75c8e596eacf1c35eb5c46c684f21.

This commit was backported to rel_3_1 where it does not work.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql

index f1b05e9..a3d2412 100644 (file)
@@ -18348,25 +18348,3 @@ VALUES (
     oils_i18n_gettext(30, 'Generic Verify', 'cuat', 'label')
 );
 
-INSERT INTO config.workstation_setting_type (name, grp, datatype, label)
-VALUES (
-    'catalog.record.holds.prefetch', 'cat', 'bool',
-    oils_i18n_gettext(
-        'catalog.record.holds.prefetch',
-        'Pre-Fetch Record Holds',
-        'cwst', 'label'
-    )
-);
-
-INSERT INTO config.workstation_setting_type
-    (name, grp, datatype, label)
-VALUES (
-    'eg.grid.circ.patron.group_members', 'gui', 'object',
-    oils_i18n_gettext(
-    'eg.grid.circ.patron.group_members',
-    'Grid Config: circ.patron.group_members',
-    'cwst', 'label')
-);
-
-INSERT INTO config.workstation_setting_type (name,label,grp,datatype)
-VALUES ('eg.circ.bills.annotatepayment','Bills: Annotate Payment', 'circ', 'bool');