LP#1752983: sort circ modifier list in precat checkout
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 18:09:23 +0000 (11:09 -0700)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 17:27:43 +0000 (13:27 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Signed-off-by: Cesar Velez <cesar.velez@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>

No differences found