LP1820304 Ang catalog copy/volume hold links
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:13:44 +0000 (12:13 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 29 May 2019 19:30:52 +0000 (15:30 -0400)
Add support to the Angular staff catalog record detail page copy table
for placing holds on copies and call numbers for holdable copies.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/catalog/record/copies.component.html

index dd5718e..428fe44 100644 (file)
 </ng-template>
 
 <ng-template #holdableTemplate let-copy="row" let-context="userContext">
 </ng-template>
 
 <ng-template #holdableTemplate let-copy="row" let-context="userContext">
-  <span *ngIf="context.holdable(copy)" i18n>Yes</span>
+  <span *ngIf="context.holdable(copy)" i18n>
+    <div class="border-bottom">
+      <a routerLink="/staff/catalog/hold/C"
+        [queryParams]="{target: copy.id}"
+        queryParamsHandling="merge" i18n>
+        Copy Hold
+      </a>
+    </div>
+    <div>
+      <a routerLink="/staff/catalog/hold/V"
+        [queryParams]="{target: copy.call_number}"
+        queryParamsHandling="merge" i18n>
+        Volume Hold
+      </a>
+    </div>
+  </span>
   <span *ngIf="!context.holdable(copy)" i18n>No</span>
 </ng-template>
 
   <span *ngIf="!context.holdable(copy)" i18n>No</span>
 </ng-template>