LP 1857351: fix field order for Course Terms
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 21:24:33 +0000 (14:24 -0700)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 18:34:21 +0000 (10:34 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Signed-off-by: Michele Morgan <mmorgan@noblenet.org>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/admin/local/course-reserves/course-list.component.html

index f36adaa..2031ee9 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@
   <li ngbNavItem>
     <a ngbNavLink i18n>Terms</a>
     <ng-template ngbNavContent>
   <li ngbNavItem>
     <a ngbNavLink i18n>Terms</a>
     <ng-template ngbNavContent>
-      <eg-admin-page idlClass="acmt" [defaultNewRecord]="defaultTerm"></eg-admin-page>
+      <eg-admin-page idlClass="acmt" [defaultNewRecord]="defaultTerm" fieldOrder="name,owning_lib,start_date,end_date"></eg-admin-page>
     </ng-template>
   </li>
   <li ngbNavItem>
     </ng-template>
   </li>
   <li ngbNavItem>