Docs: correcting syntax error in copy location documentation
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 19:15:33 +0000 (11:15 -0800)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 19:17:34 +0000 (11:17 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
docs/admin/copy_locations.adoc
docs/root.adoc

index ac9c4cb..9a3e74e 100644 (file)
@@ -103,7 +103,7 @@ Create a Shelving Location Group
   the shelving location group.
 
 Order Shelving Location Groups
-^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
+^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
 
 If you create more than one shelving location group, then you can order the groups in the
 org unit tree.
index 6833ba3..1949fc4 100644 (file)
@@ -268,6 +268,8 @@ include::admin/physical_char_wizard_db.adoc[]
 
 :leveloffset: 0
 
+include::admin/copy_locations.adoc[]
+
 include::admin/permissions.adoc[]
 
 include::admin/SMS_messaging.adoc[]