LP1772206 Tooltips missing from Patron Summary
authorGarry Collum <gcollum@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 May 2018 21:00:40 +0000 (17:00 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 29 May 2019 14:49:35 +0000 (10:49 -0400)
Adds tooltips for home branch and Last Activity to emulate the XUL
 client.  The home branch tool tip displays the long OU name.  The
last activity tooltip displays the last type of activity.

To test:

Home branch
1. Perform a patron search.
2. Click on one of the patrons in the results.
3. Hover over the home branch location in the patron summary.

Last Activity
4. Log into the opac with a patron account to some patron activity.
5. Bring up the patron in the staff client.
6. Hover over the last activity date.

7. Apply the patch and repeat 1-3 and 5-6.

Signed-off-by: Garry Collum <gcollum@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Terran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/t_summary.tt2

index e6044d7..c159967 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@
     </div>
     <div class="row">
       <div class="col-md-5">[% l('Home Library') %]</div>
-      <div class="col-md-7">{{patron().home_ou().shortname()}}</div>
+      <div class="col-md-7" title="{{patron().home_ou().name()}}">{{patron().home_ou().shortname()}}</div>
     </div>
     <div class="row">
       <div class="col-md-5">[% l('Net Access') %]</div>
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@
     </div>
     <div class="row">
       <div class="col-md-5">[% l('Last Activity') %]</div>
-      <div class="col-md-7">{{patron().usr_activity()[0].event_time() | date:$root.egDateFormat}}</div>
+      <div class="col-md-7" title="{{patron().usr_activity()[0].etype().label()}}">{{patron().usr_activity()[0].event_time() | date:$root.egDateFormat}}</div>
     </div>
     <div class="row">
       <div class="col-md-5">[% l('Last Updated') %]</div>