Lp 1803734: Only push on-order purchase orders in edi_order_pusher.pl.
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 18:45:45 +0000 (13:45 -0500)
committerChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 01:51:52 +0000 (20:51 -0500)
Add a check for the state of purchase orders being on-order when
gathering them in edi_order_pusher.pl.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Open-ILS/src/support-scripts/edi_order_pusher.pl

index c6c8c11..4aaa965 100755 (executable)
@@ -129,6 +129,7 @@ if ($po_id) {
         },
         where => {
             '+acqpo' => {
+                state => 'on-order', # on-order only
                 order_date => {'!=' => undef} # activated
             },
             '+acqpro' => {