Updated link syntax to fix broken section link.
authorJeanette Lundgren <jlundgren@cwmars.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 17:10:12 +0000 (12:10 -0500)
committerRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 21:55:09 +0000 (16:55 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
docs/admin/phonelist.txt

index 275e22b..f4c15b1 100644 (file)
@@ -115,8 +115,9 @@ parameter. You may optionally get a number of items that patron
 currently has on hold by adding the `addcount` parameter.
 
 As always, you can add the skipemail parameter to skip patrons with
-email notifications of their overdues, [#0.5.Skipping patrons with
-email notification of holds|outline as described below].
+email notifications of their overdues,  see <<_skipping_patrons_with_email_notification_of_holds, Skipping
+patrons with email notification of holds>> as described below.
+
 
 .Columns in the holds CSV file:
 |=====================================
@@ -147,8 +148,8 @@ the number of days specified overdue. It does not pull up any that are
 less than or greater than the number of days specified.
 
 As always, you can add the skipemail parameter to skip patrons with
-email notifications of their overdues, [#0.5.Skipping patrons with
-email notification of holds|outline as described below].
+email notifications of their overdues, see <<_skipping_patrons_with_email_notification_of_holds, Skipping patrons with
+email notification of holds>> as described below.
 
 .Columns in the overdues CSV file:
 |=================================