LP1564378: Silence Hash Init Warning
authorJason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 12:08:03 +0000 (08:08 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 18:01:41 +0000 (14:01 -0400)
A trivial change to silence a lot of noise (if your libraries
use extending grace periods.)

Signed-off-by: Jason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlcstaff.org>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/CircCommon.pm

index 4947a19..9da9dd8 100644 (file)
@@ -234,7 +234,7 @@ sub extend_grace_period {
             $logger->info( "Circ lib has an hours-of-operation entry and grace period extension is enabled." );
 
             my $closed = 0;
-            my %h_closed = {};
+            my %h_closed;
             for my $i (0 .. 6) {
                 my $dow_open = "dow_${i}_open";
                 my $dow_close = "dow_${i}_close";