LP1911031 Staff catalog honors pickup lib change
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 17:06:21 +0000 (12:06 -0500)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 23:14:30 +0000 (15:14 -0800)
Manually modifying the pickup library in the staff catalog holds
placement form now results in using the selected pickup library.
Previously, the change was ignored by the form.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Terran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/catalog/hold/hold.component.html

index cbc5175..02696dd 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,8 @@
           <label i18n>Pickup Location: </label>
         </div>
         <div class="col-lg-6">
           <label i18n>Pickup Location: </label>
         </div>
         <div class="col-lg-6">
-          <eg-org-select [applyOrgId]="pickupLib"></eg-org-select>
+          <eg-org-select (onChange)="pickupLib = $event ? $event.id() : null"
+            [applyOrgId]="pickupLib"></eg-org-select>
         </div>
       </div>
       <div class="row mt-2">
         </div>
       </div>
       <div class="row mt-2">